The 28 day wrap – up

Well…it’s been 28 days since I gave myself this challenge of writing every day.  I didn’t complete it 100%…there were plenty of days that I missed but I Can say that those days I missed helped me realize something about my writing.  If I force it to come, it will not come well.  The days I wrote because I said I would were nothing much…just fleeting thoughts but I now know when to write.  The feeling that what is in my head needs to get out….so today, I can say that I will keep writing, will keep blogging and hopefully with every post, the writing comes more naturally.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

